Created from heartfelt prayers and the desire to make songs infused with a graceful, pure and benevolent spirit – while still remaining within the sphere of popular music – Thiago de Melo launches his solo career with this beautiful collection entitled “Home, Family & Roots”.

Drawing from real-life experiences when writing and real live sessions when recording, Thiago succeeds in integrating elements from his native Brazil as well as his American influences in this self-produced album.

The result is a sunny, colorful and sensual musical treat that captivates with its elegance and wins with its truth.

*For the album’s full list of credits see the Store page.

  1. The First Time
  2. You Get Me High
  3. So Identified
  4. More Myself With You
  5. Menina Linda
  6. Home, Family & Roots
  7. Prayer
  8. A Bird’s Song
  9. Simple Pleasures
  10. Fill My Heart
  11. My Best Friend

Thiago de Melo
Home, Family & Roots

All songs written, produced and sung by Thiago de Melo

© Thiago de Melo
Sunnyheart Recordings

All rights reserved
Thiago de Melo is presented
by Sunnyheart Recordings